Can-Am Maverick Forum banner

1 - 20 of 21 Posts

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Here's some video from 5th of July riding from Munds Park down Red Rock Canyon into Sedona and then on the Broken Arrow Trail. There was lots of traffic from the Pink Jeep Tours due to the holiday weekend and they held us up plenty but it was still a great ride that I'd do again anytime.
Wished I'd taken the windshield off and done a better job leveling the camera but it's my first attempt shooting video from the Maverick.
Camera is a Contour HD.

·
Registered
417 Posts
Nice vid thx for sharing, if you take the windshield off you dont get 1/2 the dust in the cab plus its cooler in the heat and yes better for vidio. I mount my gopro right on the rollbar in front of my face as I have the same roof as you. you get a way taller picture which would have made your vid nicer to watch and see those hills.

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #4

·
Registered
3,127 Posts
I just tried it on my phone, and it still says the owner of this video has not made available on mobile. Check in the settings and see if there's a box to check off or something?

·
Registered
6,621 Posts
Nice Video.

·
Registered
2,964 Posts
Even my wife enjoyed this vid. Says she would like to go up there for some riding:big smile:

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
I just tried it on my phone, and it still says the owner of this video has not made available on mobile. Check in the settings and see if there's a box to check off or something?
I checked on the video settings, video manager and my initial account setup page and can't find anything specific for mobile so I don't know what else to look for. Has anybody else been able to watch this on a mobile phone??

·
Registered
2,067 Posts
Discussion Starter #13