Can-Am Maverick Forum banner

1 - 20 of 37 Posts

·
Registered
132 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Saturday Ride in Pennsylvania's Coal Country! 12-28-13
I've been riding up there for well over 20 years and know a few trails. :wink:

At some point in time you will need a Reading Anthracite access trail pass, But for your first time riding with me don't worry about it.
I plan on doing one ride a month covering anywhere from 50-100 mile loops. There are places to stop for fuel and food along the way.

Weather looks great for tomorrow and our destination will be heading out to a nice place for lunch and back. 50-75 miles plus.

If you wanna join please send me a private message for all the details
. Google - Schuylkill County.

Click web link for my old MarylandATV club site with pictures and more info:
Maryland ATV.com
Snow.jpg

·
Registered
338 Posts
Saturday Ride in Pennsylvania's Coal Country! 12-28-13
I've been riding up there for well over 20 years and know a few trails. :wink:

At some point in time you will need a Reading Anthracite access trail pass, But for your first time riding with me don't worry about it.
I plan on doing one ride a month covering anywhere from 50-100 mile loops. There are places to stop for fuel and food along the way.

Weather looks great for tomorrow and our destination will be heading out to a nice place for lunch and back. 50-75 miles plus.

If you wanna join please send me a private message for all the details
. Google - Schuylkill County.

Click web link for my old MarylandATV club site with pictures and more info:
Maryland ATV.com
View attachment 7192
Need info I'll be there takes about 2 hours for me to get there.i PMed you my number

·
Registered
394 Posts
i am in sw PA and went for a ride today on quads. I dont see how you guys have fun in this weather, my nawts are still frozen.
Where you at Mega? Where did you ride? Heck, I've been out in zero degree weather. Today was perfect for riding around here.

·
Registered